EXPLORE
Travel

Sind Sie ein Tagträumer?
Sind Sie ein Liebhaber der Fotografie?
Träumen Sie vom Unbekannten?
Wo ist Ihr SCHAUPLATZ?

REISEN SIE MIT UNS UND

FINDEN SIE IHREN SCHAUPLATZ

Fotografie und unterschiedliche Perspektiven stehen oft im Mittelpunkt bei SCHAUPLATZ, aber auch Kultur, Gastronomie und Kunst sind untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Reisen Sie in Kleingruppen, persönlich begleitet von Daniel Thomas Faller, sorgfältig ausgearbeitet, basierend auf unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen.
Fangen Sie die Seele eines jeden Moments und Ortes ein. Korea bietet ein Hülle von interessanten Schauplätzen, die es zu entdecken gilt. Tauchen Sie ein, in ein Land voller Emotionen, Geschichte und ansteckender Energie der Südkoreaner – auch Italiener Asiens genannt. Wir freuen uns, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein.

Schauplätze

Fotoreise Südkorea
Fotoworkshop in einem Land, wo das Aufeinandertreffen von Tradition und Moderne nicht unterschiedlicher sein könnte! Reisen Sie mit Dominik Baur und Daniel Thomas Faller mitten ins Herz eines Landes, das trotz K-Pop, K-Drama und der Netflix Serie Squid Game bis heute zu den Geheimtipps zählt.
Life / Photography / Travel
JUN 2022 | OKT 2022
12 Gäste
SÜDKOREA – Experience
Erleben Sie exklusive Einblicke in die Demilitarisierte Zone mit Daniel Thomas Faller, ehemaliger Schweizer Offizier der NNSC. Und viele kulturelle Highlights; historisch weitreichenden, berührend, nicht nur für Feinschmecker und K-Pop Fans.
Photography / Travel
OKT 2022
8 Gäste
SÜDKOREA – Explore
Die südkoreanische Halbinsel überrascht mit Kultur und Natur. Erleben Sie traditioneller Charme und zukunftsweisende Innovation. Entdecken Sie bei einem Abstecher zum UNESCO-Naturerbe Jeju die Meerfrauen: Haenyeos.
Photography / Travel
NOV 2022
8 Gäste

EXPLORE
Travel

Are you an Escapist?
Are you a Photography Lover?
Are you a Dreamer of the Unseen?
Where is your SCHAUPLATZ?

TRAVEL WITH US AND

FIND YOUR SCHAUPLATZ

We are making local cultural connections easy, more meaningful and more personal for you. Our small-group, culturally immersive tours are carefully crafted explorations. Photography, different ways of seeing, is often the focus, but culture, food and art are intertwined.
Capture the essence of moments and places. By embracing serendipity, you will savor the fine art of wandering and connect intimately with the natural surroundings and delve into new experiences. We love to be your host and show you our hometurf.

Travel Spots

Photography Tour South Korea
Photography workshops in a country where the clash of tradition and modernity couldn’t be more different! Travel with Dominik Baur and Daniel Thomas Faller right into the heart of a country that, despite K-Pop, K-Drama, and the Netflix series Squid Game, is considered to this day as one of the secret hot spots.
Life / Photography / Travel
JUN 2022 | OCT 2022
12 Guests
SOUTH KOREA – Experience
Experience unique insights into the DMZ (Demilitarized Zone) exclusively with Daniel Thomas Faller, former Swiss officer for the NNSC. Full of cultural highlights, with a historically far-reaching and touching theme, which leads into today’s reality.
Life / Travel

OCT 2022

8 Guests
SOUTH KOREA – Explore
The South Korean peninsula surprises with culture and nature. Experience traditional charm and cutting edge innovation. Discover on a side trip to the UNESCO natural heritage Jeju the sea women: Haenyeos.
Life / Travel

NOV 2022

8 Guests
SWITZERLAND – Feel the Swiss Vibe
Step into the magical Swiss Alps, discovering cheese making with local pros, epic heights on Pilatus Mountain and Brienzer Rothorn, jaw-dropping nature on hikes and boat trips. And last but not least re-energize with the most prolific thermal water.
Life / Travel
COMING SOON
8 Guests